EnglishFrenchJapaneseKorean
Powered by Translate
Stay in the Loop: (newsletter signup form)

Weekly Trivia Challenge Dec 7 thru Dec 13

Here be the games of trivia where you can show off your knowledge and maybe even win some cool prizes

Moderators: Steve Hubbell, Mayhem, Moderators

Weekly Trivia Challenge Dec 7 thru Dec 13

Postby LenLovecraft » Wed Dec 09, 2015 18:27 +0000

Dear UYD members.
First and foremost i'd like to say how happy I am to have found you guys. You are really great and exceptional people, I really admire how passionate you are about this comic and I'm positive Sakai-Sensei couldn't have asked for a better bunch of fans. I'm new and this is my first time doing a trivia question so i'll do my very best!
This question I hope will interest the gamers in the dojo :)

To this day there have been a couple of Usagi Yojimbo Video Games made. And well... with all due respect they've been a little lackluster.

This weeks trivia question is this:

If you were put in charge of creating a new Usagi Yojimbo Video Game what kind of game would it be? Would it be retro style? Modern Graphics? What genre would it be? Fighting? Strategy? Action? Singleplayer or Multiplayer? Go into detail if you want to i'll read it all. I know some of you have probably always wanted a really well done game that does this comic the justice it deserves so let me know your ideas!
There are no right or wrong answers I'll decide the winner based on how creative, interesting and fun the idea is!

Please post your answers here so the rest of the dojo can see as well!
Last edited by LenLovecraft on Wed Dec 09, 2015 23:19 +0000, edited 1 time in total.
LenLovecraft
Shugyosha<Student Warrior>

Re: Weekly Trivia Challenge Nov 10 - Nov 16

Postby Lobster Johnson » Wed Dec 09, 2015 21:05 +0000

This is a good question! :D