UY RPG - rules clarification question.
Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2004 12:22 -0700
Hey all you GMs out there. I'm a new GM just starting a campaign and I am a little confused about one of the rules in the 1st edition of the UYRPG.
On page 45, under Step 4: Dealing Damage, it says that "If you hit with a pointed or bladed weapon, you do both Stun damage and Hits."
Does this mean that the weapon's damage would go through all the player's Stun points first before dealing Hit damage, or should a GM divide it up to spread it out more?
Thanks in advance,
Matt
On page 45, under Step 4: Dealing Damage, it says that "If you hit with a pointed or bladed weapon, you do both Stun damage and Hits."
Does this mean that the weapon's damage would go through all the player's Stun points first before dealing Hit damage, or should a GM divide it up to spread it out more?
Thanks in advance,
Matt